Second Division i-League Final Round Fixtures Announced

The eight teams that will be participating in the final round of Second Division I-league has been decided and the final fixtures has also been announced.

Mohammedan Sporting
Royal Wahingdoh
Southern Samity
Vasco SC
United Sikkim FC
Shillong Lajong SC
SC Goa

Complete Fixtures: 

25.04.2011  Royal Wahingdoh Vs Arhima Club
25.04.2011  Southern Samity Vs Shillong Lajong FC
26.04.2011  Sporting Clube de Goa Vs United Sikkim FC
26.04.2011  Vasco Sports Club Vs Mohammedan Sporting Club
28.04.2011  Shillong Lajong FC Vs Arhima Club
28.04.2011  Southern Samity Vs Mohammedan Sporting Club
29.04.2011  Royal Wahingdoh Vs United Sikkim FC
29.04.2011 Vasco Sports Club Vs Sporting Clube de Goa
01.05.2011 Arhima Club Vs Mohammedan Sporting Club
01.05.2011 Shillong Lajong FC Vs United Sikkim FC
02.05.2011 Royal Wahingdoh Vs Vasco Sports Club
02.05.2011 Southern Samity Vs Sporting Clube de Goa
04.05.2011 Mohammedan Sporting Club Vs United Sikkim FC
04.05.2011 Arhima Club Vs Sporting Clube de Goa
05.05.2011 Shillong Lajong FC Vs Vasco Sports Club
05.05.2011 Southern Samity Vs Royal Wahingdoh
07.05.2011 Sporting Clube de Goa Vs Mohammedan Sporting Club
07.05.2011 Royal Wahingdoh Vs Shillong Lajong FC
08.05.2011  Southern Samity Vs United Sikkim FC
08.05.2011  Vasco Sports Club Vs Arhima Club
10.05.2011  Southern Samity Vs Vasco Sports Club
10.05.2011  Royal Wahingdoh Vs Mohammedan Sporting Club
11.05.2011  Sporting Clube de Goa Vs Shillong Lajong FC
11.05.2011  United Sikkim FC Vs Arhima Club
13.05.2011  Southern Samity Vs Arhima Club
13.05.2011  Royal Wahingdoh Vs Sporting Clube de Goa
14.05.2011  Mohammedan Sporting Club Vs Shillong Lajong FC
14.05.2011  Vasco Sports Club Vs United Sikkim FC

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment