Second Division i-League results 11th April


Vasco SC 5-1 Eagles FC
VFC: Joy Ferrao (3', 57'), Sachin Gawas (16', 29'), Koko Sakibu (23')
EFC: Satwinter Singh (69')

Techno Aryan 4-0 BEML
TA: Shyam Mondal (23'), Mohan Sarkar (42'), Babatunde John (45+2'), Stanley Okororgwe (65’)

Techno Aryan are yet to concede a goal in the tournament and have scored 16 goals, after winning all their four games. Royal Wahingdoh are in the same group and are looking strong but Vasco is also in tremendous form which makes the Group C a very interesting one, Lets see which two among these three favorites goes to the final round. 

I-league Points Table

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment