Santosh Trophy: Bengal Beat Manipur to retain Title

Bengal 2-1 Manipur
BENGALI: Branco (21'), Budhiram (48')
MANIPUR: Nabachandra (75') 

Bengal defeated Manipur in the finals of the 65th Santosh Trophy to retain their title. For Bengal the goals were scored by their two forwards Branco Cardozo(21') and Budhiram Tudu(48') while for Manipur Nabachandra(75').

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment