U-13 AFC Football Festival

Indian squad for the U-13 AFC Cup Football Festival to be held at Yazd City, Iran has been announced. The tournament will be held from May 18 to May 28th. Several countries will be participating in this festival.


Goalkeepers: Sam Nornoha (Goa); Subrata Das (West Bengal)

Defenders: Fwiden Bargoyary (Assam); Vijay Kumar (Haryana); Shahbaaz, Konjenbham, Maniranjan Singh (both from Manipur); Vanlalruata, Jonathan Lalmuansanga (both from Mizoram); Krishanu Santra, Rabin Mahato, Babu Mondal (all from West Bengal)

Midfielders: Lazimali, Bento Neuton Joe (both from Kerala); Lalthansanga, Lalmuanzova, Lalrintluanga (both from Mizoram); Sandip Bhattacharjee, Rajesh Goswami (West Bengal)

Forwards: Heisham Sailesh Singh (Manipur), Lalremuata, (Mizoram), Firozuddin Molla(West Bengal), Basu Mukherjee (West Bengal)

Head Coach: Surinder Singh
Assistant Coach: Tarun Roy
Manager: Satheevan Balan
Physio: S Babu.

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment