Probables for Olympic Qualifiers Camp announced

The list of 25 probables for Olympic Qualifiers team was announced. The camp will take place from June 10 at Pune for India's home and away match against Qatar in the Olympic Qualifiers.

The Squad


Laxmikant Kattimani (Dempo SC), Jagroop Singh(Indian Arrows), Gurpreet Singh Sandhu(Indian Arrows), Ravikumar (Indian Arrows)


Inderpreet Singh(Indian Arrows), Raju Eknath Gaikwad(Indian Arrows), Deepak Devrani(Indian Arrows), R Vishal Kumar(Indian Arrows), Abhishek Das(Indian Arrows), Lalrozama Fenai (Indian Arrows); Arnab Mondal (Chirag United), Saba Saleel (ONGC)


Jewel Raja Sheikh(Indian Arrows), Shilton Sydney D’Silva(Indian Arrows), Ongnam Milan Singh(Indian Arrows), Kh. Jibon Singh(Indian Arrows), Lalrindika Ralte (Indian Arrows); Gurjinder Kumar (Pune FC), Snehasis Chakraborthy (McDowell Mohun Bagan), Anthony Barbosa (Salgaocar SC), Zakir Mundampara (Churchill Brothers)


Jeje Lalpekhlua(Indian Arrows), Manandeep Singh(Indian Arrows), Jagtar Singh (Indian Arrows); CS Sabeeth (Viva Kerala)

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment