30 Players announced for Maldives and Qatar Friendlies

All India Football Federation(AIFF) announced the list of 30 players to take part in India's tour of Maldives and Qatar. India are scheduled to play Maldives on 10th July after which they will face Qatar on 17th July. There after India will play its two legged World Cup Qualifiers against UAE on 23rd(Away) and 28th(Home).



Subrata Pal, Sandip Nandy, Karanjit Singh, Laxmikant Kattimani.


Gourmangi Singh, Denzel Franco, Rowilson Rodrigues, Raju Eknath Gaikwad, Valleriano Rebello, Debabrata Roy, Sameer Naik, Mahesh Gawli, Robert Lalthlamuana.


Mehtab Hossain, Syed Rahim Nabi, Harmanjot Khabra, Steven Dias, Jewel Raja Sheikh, Shilton D’Silva, Lalrindika Ralte, Peter Carvalho, Climax Lawrence, Clifford Miranda, Rakesh Masih, Lalkamal Bhowmick.


Sunil Chhetri, Jeje Lalpekhlua, CS Sabeeth, Sushil Kumar Singh, Baljit Sahni.


Khanjom Jibon Singh, Anthony Barbosa, Thokchom Naoba Singh, Anil Kumar

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment