AIFF announced probables for Caribbean tour

The All Indian Football Federation Announced the list of 23 probables for Indian teams Caribbean tour where they are expected to play three matches.

The probables for the tour:

Subrata Pal, Karanjit Singh, Laxmikant Kattimani


Sameer Naik , Valeriano Rebello , Gouramangi Singh, Raju Gaikwad, Mahesh Gawli , Rowilson Rodrigues, Debabrata Roy, Robert Lalthlamuana


Steven Dias, Lalrindika Ralte, Peter Carvalho, Mehtab Hossain, Lalkamal Bhowmick, Harmanjot Khabra, Jewel Raja Sheikh, Climax Lawrence, Syed Rahim Nabi , Clifford Miranda

Sunil Chhetri, Jeje Lalpekhlua, Sushil Kumar Singh, Baljit Sahni, C.S.Sabeeth

If the clubs however do not wish to release their players, then there might be changes to the squad with proper replacements.

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment