33rd Federation Cup Fixtures announced

AIFF announced the Fixtures for 33rd Federation Cup. Group A and Group B would be playing their matches in Pune while Group C and Group D would be playing their matches in Kolkata.

The semi finals and finals are scheduled to be held at Kolkata.

Here is how the groups are divided:

Group A: McDowell Mohun Bagan, Churchill Brothers, Shillong Lajong FC, Qualifier B
Group B: Pailan Arrows, Salgaocar Sports Club, Mumbai FC, HAL
Group C: Kingfisher East Bengal, Dempo SC, Pune FC, Qualifier A
Group D: Prayag United SC, Sporting Clube de Goa, Air India, Viva Kerala.



17.09.2011: McDowell Mohun Bagan vs Qualifier B
17.09.2011: Churchill Brothers vs Shillong Lajong FC
19.09.2011: Shillong Lajong FC vs McDowell Mohun Bagan
19.09.2011: Qualifier B vs Churchill Brothers
21.09.2011: McDowell Mohun Bagan vs Churchill Brothers
21.09.2011: Shillong Lajong FC vs Qualifier B


18.09.2011: Pailan Arrows vs HAL
18.09.2011: Salgaocar SC vs Mumbai FC
20.09.2011: Mumbai FC vs Pailan Arrows
20.09.2011: HAL vs Salgaocar SC
22.09.2011: Pailan Arrows vs Salgaocar SC
22.09.2011: Mumbai FC vs HAL


17.09.2011: Kingfisher East Bengal vs Qualifier A
17.09.2011: Dempo SC vs Pune FC
19.09.2011: Pune FC vs Kingfisher East Bengal
19.09.2011: Qualifier A vs Dempo SC
21.09.2011: Kingfisher East Bengal vs Dempo SC
21.09.2011: Pune FC vs Qualifier A


18.09.2011: Prayag United SC vs Viva Kerala
18.09.2011: Sporting Clube de Goa vs Air India
20.09.2011: Air India vs Prayag United SC
20.09.2011: Viva Kerala vs Sporting Clube de Goa
22.09.2011: Prayag United SC vs Sporting Clube de Goa
22.09.2011: Air India vs Viva Kerala

25.09.2011: Group A winner vs Group B winner
26.09.2011: Group C winner vs Group D winner


Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment