Indian team to leave for Caribbean today


Indian team will leave for Caribbean today after delaying their trip from 12th August. The team will come to Kolkata where they will board their flight for Dubai later in the evening.

Indian Squad:

Goalkeepers: Subrata Pal, Karanjit Singh, Laxmikant Kattimani
Defenders: Valeriano Rebello, Raju Gaikwad, Gourmangi Singh, Mahesh Gawli, Rowilson Rodrigues, Debabrata Roy, Robert Lalthalmuana, Samir Naik
Midfielfders: Climax Lawrence, Steven Dias, Peter Carvalho, Clifford Miranda, Lalrindika Ralte, Rocus Lamare, Mehtab Hosain, Rahim Nabi
Forwards: Sunil Chhetri, Jeje Lalpeklua, Sushil Singh, S Sabeeth
Chief Coach: Armando Colaco
Assistant Coach: Savio Mediara
Goalkeeping Coach: Marcus Pacheco
Physical Trainer: Suresh Babu
Doctor: Sandeep Kumar
Physio: Vishnu Nair
Masseur: Liaqat Ali

India's matches:

India Vs St Kitts and Nevis - August 17, 2011.
India Vs Guyana - August 21, 2011.
India Vs Trinidad and Tobago - August 24, 2011.

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment