U-16 squad for AFC U-16 Quafiliers

U-16 squad for AFC U-16 Quafiliers
The Indian U-16 squad will leave for AFC U-16 Quafiliers which is to be held at Tashkent, Uzbekistan on 28th September.

The 23 member squad is as follows:

Goalkeepers: Avinash Rao, Agaipal Singh, Supratim Bhattacharya.
Defenders: Myron Mendes, Maiban Jimmy Singh, Suman Shah, Sajid Dhot, Sarthak Golui, Rahul S, Nabin Rabha, Gurba Gagri.
Midfielders: Alen Deory, Harmanjot Singh, Nitin Jyal, Germanpreet Singh, K Lalramzuava, Lalrammuana, Raja Rawat, Geremsha Basumatary.
Forwards: Kamalpreet Singh, Daniel Lalhimpuia, Laldantsanga, Uttam Rai.

Coach: Thomas Joseph
Coach-cum-Manager: Chalil Melay Renjith
Goalkeeping Coach: Auguiar Luis Mario
Physio: Sampath Babu
Assistant Coach: Bitan Singh

India's Fixtures are as follows:

October 1: India vs Krygyzstan (4pm) IST: 4.30pm
October 3: India vs Bahrain (4pm) IST: 4.30pm
October 5: Uzbekistan vs India (11.30am) IST: 12 noon
October 7: India vs Tajikistan (11.30am) IST: 12 noon

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Floyd said...

FYI.....They are currently practicing at Conscient Football's sprawling facilities at Heritage School, Gurgaon!