AIFF releases full Schedule of i-League 2011

i-League 2011 Official Logo, Courtesy:

AIFF has released the full fixtures details of i-League 2011 along with the broadcaster schedules. Matches will be telecasted in Ten Sports/Ten Action and New Times Bangla.

Here is the link where you can download it:     Click Here

The opening Ceremony will see performances by of Nachiketa, Bandage and 50 Dhakis in the scintillating evening at the Salt Lake Stadium on 22nd October from 5 PM. The first match will be between Churchill Brothers and East Bengal will kick off at 6:30 PM at the same venue which will be broadcasted live on Ten Action Plus and News Times Bangla.

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
Post a Comment