Churchill Brothers win Durand Cup 2011

Prayag United 4-5 Churchill Brothers (0-0 after 120 Min.)

Churchill Brothers won the Durand Cup 2011 defeating Prayag United in the finals 5-4 on Penalties after the both team failed to score after full time. 
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment