Durand Cup 2011: Final Round Fixtures

The four groups are:

GROUP - I : Prayag United, Salgaocar, BSF
GROUP - II : Shillong Lajong, United Sikkim, Indian Air Force
GROUP - III:Pune FC, Air India, ONGC
GROUP - IV :Mohammedan SC, Churchill Brothers, Army Red


04.10.2011: Prayag United   VS   BSF
04.10.2011: Shillong Lajong FC   VS   Indian Air Force
05.10.2011: Pune FC   VS   ONGC
05.10.2011: Mohammedan S C   VS   Army Red
07.10.2011: BSF   VS   Salgaocar
07.10.2011: Indian Air Force   VS   United Sikkim
08.10.2011: ONGC   VS   Air India
08.10.2011: Churchill Brothers   VS   Army Red
09.10.2011: United Sikkim   VS   Shillong Lajong FC
09.10.2011: Prayag United   VS   Salgaocar
10.10.2011: Mohammedan Sporting   VS   Churchill Brothers
10.10.2011: Air India   VS   Pune FC


12.10.2011: (Gp I)   VS   ( Gp III)


13.10.2011: (Gp II )   VS   (Gp IV)

FINALS on 15.10.2011
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Anonymous said...

what is the time for the matches on 9th Oct'?