East Bengal announce squad for BTV Cup

BTV Cup 2011, Vietnam

East Bengal announced their 20 man squad for BTV Cup in which they are participating this time in Vietnam. East Bengal are placed in Group B along side Sai Gon Xuan Thanh, SHB Da Nang, Matsubara (Brazil).


Goalkeepers: Sandip Nandy, Abhra Mondal

Defenders: Naoba Singh, Uga Okpara, Gurwinder Singh, Saumik Dey, Raju Gaikwad, Robert Lalthlamuana, Nirmal Chhetri.

Midfielders: Penn Orji, Sanju Pradhan, R. Vashum, Khangtang Paite, Harmanjyot Khabra, Sushanth Mathew, Subodh Kumar

Forwards: Robin Singh, Baljit Sahni, Alan Gow, Tolgay Ozbey

East Bengal's fixtures:

07.10.2011: SHB Da Nang   vs   East Bengal
09.10.2011: East Bengal   vs   Sai Gon Xuan Thanh
11.10.2011: East Bengal   vs   Matsubara

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment