i-League 2011 Results: 22nd October


East Bengal 0-1 Churchill Brothers
CB: ND Opara(12')
MOM: Anton Kovacic

Pune FC 0-0 Shillong Lajong

Salgaocar 0-1 Dempo SC
DSC: Ranti Martins(80')

HAL 0-1 Chirag United Kerala
CUK: C Vineeth (12′)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment