i-League 2011 Results: 1st November


Prayag United  1 - 1   Churchill Brothers
CB :  Lalrindika Ralte (15')
PU : Sankar Oraon(84')
MOM: Sankar Oraon(PU)

Air India   3 - 1   Salgaocar SC
AI : Mandeep Singh(20', 23'), Shafi Muhammad(57')
SAL : Ryuiji Sueoka (35')
MOM : Manandip Singh

Pune FC   3-1   Chirag United Kerala
PFC : Gurjinder Kumar(19'), Jeje(70'), Douhou Pierre(87')
CUK : Charles Dzisah(P 75')

i-League 2011 Points Table:  CLICK HERE

i-League 2011 Goal Scorers List: CLICK HERE
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment