i-League 2011 Results: 9th November


East Bengal 3-1 Pune FC
EB: Nirmal Chhetri(44'),  Tolgay Ozbey(66'), Alan Gow(88')
Pune FC: Lester Fernandes(45+1')

Sporting Clube De Goa 0-0 Pailan Arrows

i-League 2011 Points Table:  CLICK HERE
i-League 2011 Goal Scorers List(Complete): CLICK HERE
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
Post a Comment