i-League Results: 10th November


Mohun Bagan 3-0 Churchill Brothers
MB: Sunil Chhetri(28'), Ashim Biswas(45+2'), Jewel Raja(90+5')

Dempo SC 2-1 Chirag Untied Kerala
DSC: Ranti Martins(14',45+2')
CUK: C Vineeth(62')

Shillong Lajong 0-0 Air India

HAL 0-2 Prayag United
PU:  Kayne Vincent(10',P 84')

Salgaocar SC 1-0 Mumbai FC
SSC:  Anthony Barbosa(10')

i-League 2011 Points Table:  CLICK HERE

i-League 2011 Goal Scorers List: CLICK HERE

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment