i-League Results: 6th November


Mumbai FC 1-5 Mohun Bagan
MFC: Ebi Sukore(P 90+3')
MB: Syed Rahim Nabi(23'), Sunil Chhetri(30', 86'), Ashim Biswas(62'), Jewel Raja(76')

East Bengal 2-0 Shillong Lajong
EB: Sanju Pradhan(29'), Uga Okpara (88')

HAL  0-1 Churchill Brothers
CB: Henri Autchouet(48')

Chirag Kerala  1-2  Air India 
AI: Manandeep Singh(P 45'), Sandesh Gadkari(54')
CUK: Vineeth(77')

Dempo SC 3-0 Pailan Arrows
DSC: Koko Sokibu(68'), Ranti Martins(73'), Godwin Franco(79')

i-League 2011 Points Table:  CLICK HERE
i-League 2011 Goal Scorers List: CLICK HERE
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment