List of Selected Players for Preparatory Camp for SAFF Cup

26 Players List announced for SAFF Cup Camp, Picture Courtesy:

All India Football Federation have selected 26 players for the preparatory camp for the SAFF Cup 2011. Here is the list:

Goalkeepers: Karanjit Singh, Subhasish Roychowdhury, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu

Defenders: Jaspal Parmar, Sameer Naik, Mahesh Gawli, Debabrata Roy, Nirmal Chhetri, Rahim Nabi, Gourmangi Singh, Govin Singh

Midfielders: Baldeep Singh, Rocus Lamare, Mehrajuddin Wadoo, Francis Fernandes, Climax Lawrence, Anthony Pereira, Clifford Miranda, Jewel Raja, Steven Dias, Lalrindika Ralte  

Forwards: Baljit Sahni, Jeje Lalpeklua, Sushil Singh, Joaquim Abranches, Sunil Chhetri


Head Coach: Savio Medeira
Goalkeeping Coach: Marcus Pacheco
Physio: Vishnu Nair
Fitness Coach: Pradip Dutta
Masseur: Syed Liaqat Ali
Doctor: Sandeep Kumar
Manager: Mandhar Tamhane

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment