i-League 2011 Results: 14th December


HAL 2-4 Mohun Bagan
HAL: Malemngamba Meetei(25'), Jagaba Amaba(31')
MB: Odafa Okolie(60',70'), Jewel Raja(88'), Manish Mathani(94')

Sporting Clube De Goa 1-3 Air India
SCG: James Moga(8')
AI: Sandesh Gadkari(34',85'), Henry Ezeh(90')

Chirag United Kerala 1-2 Churchill Brothers
CUK: Anil Kumar(26')
CB: N.D.Opara(45'),Md. Rafi(74')

Prayag United 0-0 Pailan Arrows

Sporting Clube De Goa 0-1 East Bengal
EB: Tolgay Ozbey(23')

i-League 2011 Points Table:  CLICK HERE
i-League 2011 Goal Scorers List: CLICK HERE
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment