i-League 2011 Results: 15th December


East Bengal 2-1 Dempo SC
EB: Penn Orji(31'), Tolgay Ozbey(41')
DSC: Clifford Miranda(11')

Salgaocar SC 1-3 Pune FC
SSC: Ryuji Sueoka(21')
PFC: Shanmugam Venkatesh(16'), Mandjou Keita(35'), Jeje Lalpekhlua(88')

i-League 2011 Points Table:  CLICK HERE
i-League 2011 Goal Scorers List: CLICK HERE
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment