i-League 2011 Results: 29th December


Shillong Lajong FC 1-0 Chirag United Kerala
SLFC: Iyikwobe Chizoba(P 30')

Salgaocar SC 4-0 East Bengal
SAL: Francis Fernandes(23'), Ryuji Sueoka(67'), Elijah Junior(85'), Nirmal Chettri(Own Goal 90')

Pailan Arrows 1-1 Pune FC
PA: Jibon Singh(16')
PFC: Keita Mandjou(43')

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment