SAFF Championship: 20 members squad announced

The list of 20 players who made the cut for the SAFF Championships squad are:

Goalkeepers: Karanjit Singh, Subhashish Roy Chaudhari, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu.
Defenders: Mahesh Gawli, Nirmal Chettri, Samir Naik, Syed Rahim Nabi, Govin Singh, Gouramangi Singh.
Midfielders: Climax Lawrence (C), Anthony Pereira, Clifford Miranda, Jewel Raja, Lalrindika Ralte, Steven Dias, Rocus Lamare.
Strikers: Jeje Lalpekhlua, Sushil Singh, Sunil Chhetri, Joachim Abranches.


Head Coach: Savio Medeira
Assistant Coach: Mariano Dias
Physical Trainer: Pradip Datta
Physio: Vishnu Nair
Doctor: Sandeep Kumar
Massuer: Liaqat Ali
Manager: Mandar Tamhane
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment