i-League 2011 Results: 14th January


Pune FC 0-0 East Bengal

Dempo SC 2-1 Chirag United Kerala
DSC: Clifford Miranda(5'), Ranti Martins(15')
CUK: C.Vineeth(29')

Prayag United 0-0 HAL

Air India 0-0 Shillong Lajong FC

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment