i-League Results: 22nd January


Prayag United 2-1 Mohun Bagan
PU: Kayne Vincent(16'), Deepak Mondal(64')
MB: Anwar Ali(19')

Dempo SC 2-1  Shillong Lajong FC
DSC: Ranti Martins(88',90')
SLFC: Seikhohua Tuboi(81')

Salgaocar SC 3-0 Churchill Brothers
SSC: Ishfaq Ahmed(30'), Edeh Chidi(34'),Ryuji Sueoka(84')

Air India 2-2 Pune FC
AI: Ezeh Henry(14'), Takayuki Omi(62')
PFC: S.Venkatesh(76'), Chika Wali(90')

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment