30 Probables announced for AFC Challenge Cup 2012

Indian National team coach, Savio Medeira have announced the list of 30 probables for the AFC Challenge Cup 2012 which is scheduled to start in March in Katmandu. The Camp for the Indian Team will take place in Dubai from February 15. The final list of 23-Players will be announced later.

Here is the list of probables:

Goalkeepers: Karanjit Singh (Salgaocar), Subhasish Roychowdhury (Dempo SC), Arindam Bhattacharya (Churchill Brothers), Gurpreet Singh Sandhu (Kingfisher East Bengal)

Defenders: Nirmal Chhetri, Raju Gaikwad (both Kingfisher East Bengal), Sameer Naik (Dempo SC), Gourmangi Singh (Churchill Brothers), Anwar Ali, Kinsukh Debnath, Syed Rahim Nabi (all McDowell Mohun Bagan), Arnab Mondal (Prayag United), Gurjinder Singh (Pune FC)

Midfielders: Adil Khan (Sporting Clube de Goa), Anthony Pereira, Clifford Miranda (both Dempo), Reisangmi Vashum (Kingfisher East Bengal), Baldeep Singh, Lester Fernandes (both Pune FC), Rocus Lamare, Francis Fernandes (both Salgaocar SC), Jewel Raja, Manish Mathani (McDowell Mohun Bagan), Lenny Rodrigues, Lalrindika Ralte (both Churchill Brothers)

Forwards: Sunil Chhetri (McDowell Mohun Bagan), Sushil Singh (Shillong Lajong FC – on loan), CS Sabeeth (Pailan Arrows), Manandeep Singh (Air India), Joaquim Abranches (Dempo SC).
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


mineja said...

Why JeJe is not selected?

Debraj Banerjee said...

Jeje is injured!!