i-League 2011 Results: 12th February


Dempo SC 2-0 Pailan Arrows
DSC: Ranti Martins (54th and 83rd)

Salgaocar SC 2-1 Sporting Clube De Goa
SAL: Beevan D'mellom, Tomba Singh
SCG: Kalu Ogba

Chirag United Kerala 3-1 Air India
CUK: Charles Dzisah(P 31'), Sukhwinder Singh(65'), David Sunday(87')
AI: Sandesh Gadkari(5')

Pune FC 2-1 Prayag United
PFC: Mandjou Keita (47th), Karma Teswang (72nd)
PU: Yusif Yakubu(41st)

i-League 2011 Points Table: Click Here

i-League 2011 Complete Goal Scorers List: Click Here
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment