Second Division i-League 2012 Results: 1st February


Mohammedan SC 4-1 KGF Academy
MSC: Stanley Cyprian (30th), Sankar Sil (34th), Surabuddin Mullick (54th), Alfred K Jaryan (57th)
KGFA: Stephen (36th)

PIFA Colaba FC 1-1 Vasco SC
VSC: Isa Ali (15th)
PIFA: George Udo (87th)

Arhima FC 3-1 Aizwal FC
Southern Samity 3-0 Eagles FC
Royal Wahingdoh FC 2-0 Samaleshwari SC
SESA FA 1-0 Kenkre FC

Second Division i-League Points Table: Click Here
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment