Second Division i-League 2012 Results: 8th February


Luangmual FC 2-1 PIFA Colaba
LFC: Denghming Thanga (27th,86th)
PIFA: George Udo (85th)

Langsning FC 2-2 Simla Youngs FC
LFC: Victor Shadap (12th & 76th), Yinka Joel Sunday (41st)
SYFC: Badru Keke Ibrahim (31st), Manoj Choudhary (31st)

United Sikkim FC 3-3 Green Valley
Kalighat MS 3-1 Kenkre FC

Second Division i-League Points Table: Click Here  
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment