Second Division i-League 2012 Results: 11th February


Mohammedan Sporting 1-0 Luangmual FC
MSC: Stanly Cyprian (50th)

Vasco SC 5-1 Golden Threads
VSC: Andrew Jgado (7th, 12th & 28th), Agnelo Colaco (26th), Aniket Jadhav (71st)
GT: Ranjith M (49th)

United Sikkim 3-1 Southern Samity
Techno Aryan FC 5-0 Kenkre FC
SESA FA 1-0 Quartz FC

Second Division i-League Points Table: Click Here   
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment