Second Division i-League 2012 Results: 17th February


Vasco SC 2-1 Simla Youngs
VSC: Aiken Dias (25th), Jerose Olivera (74th)
 SY: Badru Keke Ibrahim(68th)

Golden Threads 4-3 Luangmual FC
GT: Ranjith M (22nd), Akabougu Chimezie (27th, 77th, 80th)
LFC: F Lalmuansanga (66th), Malsawm Tluanga (85th), Denghming Thanga (89th)

United Sikkim 2-0 Arhima FC
SESA FA 1-1 Techno Aryan FC
Kalighat MS 9-0 Quartz FC

Second Division i-League Points Table: Click Here  
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment