Second Division i-League Kicks off today

The initial phase of i-League Second Division kicks-off today at Silchar, Cuttack and Delhi. The first day will see these matches..


             Arhima FC vs Aizwal FC
             Southern Samity vs Eagles FC

              Royal Wahingdoh FC vs Samaleshwari SC
              SESA FC vs Kenkre FC


               Mohammedan SC vs KGF Academy
               Vasco SC vs PIFA Colaba FC

This is how the groups have been divided:

Group A: Green Valley, Eagles FC, Southern Samity, Bhawanipore FC, United Sikkim FC, Arhima FC and Aizwal FC, will play in Silchar.

Group B: Royal Wahingdoh FC, SESA FC, Quartz FC, Kalighat MS, Techno Aryan FC, Gauhati Town Club, Kenkre FC and Samaleshwari SC, will play in Cuttack.

Group C: Mohammedan SC, Vasco SC, Golden Threads FC, Luangmual FC, Simla Youngs FC, Langsing FC, PIFA Colaba FC and KGF Academy, Will play in Delhi

Click Here for the total fixtures list.

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment