East Bengal win the 116th edition of IFA Shield

East Bengal 4-2 Prayag United (0-0 After Extra Time)

East Bengal won the IFA Shield 2011-12 after defeating Prayag United in the finals today at the Salt Lake Stadium. The scoreline read 0-0 after full time which included extra time. The winners were decided through penalties as Gurpreet saved two shots and thus East Bengal won the match 4-2.
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment