i-League 2011 Results: 24th March


Prayag United  3-0  Mumbai FC
PU: Kayne Vincent(42',83'), James(64')

Chirag Kerala  3-2  Shillong Lajong FC
CK: CK Vineeth(45',75'), David Sunday(60')
SL: John Menyongar(59'), Boithang Haokip(83')

Dempo SC 3-0 HAL
DSC: Ranti Martins(12th,60th), Yusuke Kato(89th)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment