Second Division i-League 2012 Final Phase Results: 5th March


ONGC 5-0 Aizwal FC
ONGC : Pawwinder , Abubakkar, Jagabandhu, Jatin(x2)

United Sikkim  FC 3-2 Vasco SC
USFC: Daniel 12',74' Babatunde 22'
VSC: Oliveira 48', Andrew 85'

Second Division Points Table Final Phase: Click Here
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment