Second Division i-League 2012 Final Phase Results: 15th March


Vasco SC  2-1  Aizwal FC
VSC: Akpele, Ankit Yadav
AFC: Lalbikhula

Kalighat MS  2-3  United Sikkim FC
KMS: Tayo, Kunal Ghosh
USFC: Daniel Bidemi, Quinton Jacob (x2)

i-League Second Division Final Phase Results: Click Here

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment