Second Division i-League 2012 Final Phase Results: 29th-30th March


Kalighat MS 0-1 ONGC
Vasco SC 3-2 Mohammedan SC


United Sikkim   0-2   Royal Wahindoh
RWFC: Chenko, Karim

Updated Points Table of Second Division i-League Final Phase: Click Here
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment