AFC Cup: East Bengal again thrashed

Al-Orouba 4-1 East Bengal
AO: Shaaban Naggar(6'), Fatai Adisa Alao(33'), Abdellah Sharyan(58'), Yaser Al Gabr(70')
EB: Edmilson Pardal(79')

East Bengal continued their dismal show in the AFC Cup 2012 after getting hammered by Yemen's Al-Orouba 4-1. The only consolation for the Kolkata side was that they managed to register a goal in the tournament thanks to Edmilson's goal in the 79th minute.

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment