Nominees for FPAI’s Fans’ Player of the Year 2012 announced

FPAI Fans' player of the Year Nominees

FPAI announced the nominees for Fans' Player of the Year 2012. The nominees are:

Manandeep Singh (Air India)

Sanju Pradhan (East Bengal)

Francis Fernandes (Salgaocar SC)

Odafa Okolie (Mohun Bagan)

Tolgay Ozbey (East Bengal)

Ranti Martins (Dempo SC)

To vote for your favourite player visit: 
(voting opens tomorrow Tuesday, April 24 at 22.00 IST)

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment