U-20 i-League from April 16th

U-20 i-League to Kick off on 16th April 2012

The U-20 Tournament for I-League teams kick-off on April 16, 2012. The preliminary phase would be played in three different venues – Kalyani, Mumbai and Goa. The top teams from the three groups would qualify for the final phase which is slated to be held in Kalyani.

Group: A
Venue: Kalyani
Clubs: East Bengal Club, Mohun Bagan AC, Prayag United SC, Shillong Lajong FC

17-Apr-2012: Mohun Bagan AC - Shillong Lajong FC
17-Apr-2012: East Bengal Club - Prayag United SC
19-Apr-2012: Shillong Lajong FC - East Bengal Club
19-Apr-2012: Prayag United SC - Mohun Bagan AC
21-Apr-2012: Prayag United SC- Shillong Lajong FC
21-Apr-2012: Mohun Bagan AC - East Bengal Club

Group: B
Venue: Mumbai
Clubs: Air India; Chirag United Kerala; HAL, Bangalore; Mumbai FC; Pune FC

18-Apr-2012: Air India - Chirag United Kerala
18-Apr-2012: Mumbai FC - HAL, Bangalore
20-Apr-2012: Pune FC - HAL, Bangalore
20-Apr-2012: Mumbai FC - Chirag United Kerala
23-Apr-2012: HAL, Bangalore - Chirag United Kerala
23-Apr-2012: Pune FC - Air India
25-Apr-2012: Air India - Mumbai FC
25-Apr-2012: Chirag United Kerala - Pune FC
27-Apr-2012: HAL, Bangalore - Air India
27-Apr-2012: Pune FC - Mumbai FC

Group: C
Venue: Goa
Clubs: Churchill Brothers SC, Dempo SC, Salgaocar SC, Sporting Clube de Goa

16-Apr-2012: Dempo SC - Churchill Brothers SC
17-Apr-2012: Sporting Clube de Goa - Salgaocar SC
21-Apr-2012: Dempo SC - Salgaocar SC
22-Apr-2012: Sporting Clube de Goa - Churchill Brothers SC
25-Apr-2012: Dempo SC - Sporting Clube de Goa
26-Apr-2012: Salgaocar SC - Churchill Brothers SC
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment