AFC U-16 Championship Groups finalized

The groups for AFC U-16 Championship has been announced. India has been grouped with Uzbekistan, China and Syria. The tournament will kick-off on September 22nd.

Group A: Iran, Kuwait, Yemen, Laos
Group B: Australia, Iraq, Oman, Thailand
Group C: North Korea, Japan, Saudi Arabia, South Korea
Group D: Uzbekistan, Syria, China, India
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment