Dempo SC to be presented with i-League trophy on May 5th

Dempo SC to be presented with the i-League champions trophy on May 5th

AIFF (All India Football Federation) will be presenting the I-League Champions Trophy to Dempo SC, the Champions of I-League 2011/12 on Saturday (May 5) at the Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata. The Trophy would be presented to the Goan team after the final whistle of their last League match against Prayag United.

As a special gesture, Prayag United players would also present a Guard of Honour to Dempo SC for winning the I-League.
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment