i-League 2011-12 Results: 5th May


Dempo SC 3-0 Prayag United
DSC: Ranti Martins(18'), Climax Lawrence(31'), Koko Sakibu(87')

East Bengal 1-0 Air India
EB: Edmilson(27')

Sporting Clube De Goa 7-0 HAL
SCG: Dawson Fernandes(9th,82nd), James Moga (20th,52nd), Joseph Pereira(41st),Ogba Kalu(49th), Victorino Fernandes(62nd)
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment