i-League Results 2011-12: 6th May


Mohun Bagan 2-0 Pune FC
MB: Jose Ramirez Barreto (6th), Odafa Okolie (89th)

Chirag United Kerala 5-2 Mumbai FC
CUK: Faizal Rehman (13th Own Goal), Vineeth CK (34th & 90th), David Sunday(54th,68th)
MFC: Manuel Dsouza (8th), Faizal Rehman (74th)

Churchill Brothers 3-2 Pailan Arrows
CB: Henry Antchouet (28th & 65th), Lalrindika Ralte (50th)
PA: CS Sabeeth(18th,89th)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment