Federation Cup 2012 Results: 25th September

Federation Cup 2012

East Bengal 4-3 Kalighat MS
EB: Manandeep Singh 22nd, 28th, Edeh Chidi 45+2
(pen), 59th (pen)
KMS: James Giblee 11th,Tanmoy Kundu 15th, Chirstopher Chizoba 40th

ONGC 2-1 Sporting Clube De Goa
ONGC: David Lalrinmuana, Tarif Ahmed
SCG:  Dawson Fernandes(Pen)

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment