SAFF Womens Championship 2012: India win SAFF Womens Championship 2012

India 3-1 Nepal
India: Supriya Rout Ray(8th), Bem Bem Devi(64th), Kamala Devi(87th)
Nepal: Dipa Adhikari(3rd)

Defending champions India have won the SAFF Women's Championship 2012 defeating Nepal in the finals played today. Being a goal down as early as the 3rd minute of the game, Indian eves showed their class and composure to score thrice and comfortably clinch the championship.

Indian Football - The Blog congratulates the Indian Womens team for the successful triumph.
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment