i-League 2012-13 Results: 8th October


Pune FC 3-2 ONGC
PFC: Jeje Lalpekluha(22nd), Subhash Singh(47th), Shanmugham Venkatesh(72nd)                         ONGC: Jatin Singh Bisht(55th), Katsumi Yusa(62nd)

Points Table/Fixtures/Result of i-League 2012-13: Click Here

Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment