Indian squad announced for Singapore Friendly

Indian National Coach Wim Koevermans have announced a 20 member squad for International friendly against Singapore on October 16 (Tuesday) at the Choa Chu Kang Stadium. The team will leave for Singapore on 13th October.

The squad:

GOALKEEPERS: Subrata Pal, Subhasish Roychowdhury, Karanjeet Singh.

DEFENDERS: Nirmal Chhetri, Denzil Franco, Gouramangi Singh, Gurwinder Singh, Raju Gaikwad, Syed Rahim Nabi

MIDFIELDERS: Lenny Rodrigues, Mehtab Hossain, Jewel Raja, Francis Fernandes, Alwyn George, Anthony Pereira, Sanju Pradhan, Clifford Miranda.

FORWARDS: Robin Singh, Sunil Chhetri, Joaquim Abranches

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment