Koevermans name probables for Singapore Friendly

Indian National football team coach Wim Koevermans have announced the names of 31 players for the the international friendly against Singapore which will take place on 16thh October. The final list of 20 players will be announced after the 1st round of i-League gets over.

Goalkeepers: Subrata Pal (Prayag United); Karanjit Singh (Salgaocar SC); Subhasish Roychowdhury (Dempo SC); Arindam Bhattacharya (Mohun Bagan).

Defenders: Nirmal Chhetri, Syed Rahim Nabi, Khelemba Meetei (all Mohun Bagan); Gouramangi Singh (Prayag United); Raju Gaikwad, Gurwinder Singh (both East Bengal); Denzil Franco (Churchill Brothers); Mohanraj (Pune FC); Shouvik Ghosh (Pailan Arrows); Prateek Chowdhary, Mohanraj Pradeep (both Air India).

Midfielders: Anthony Pereira, Clifford Miranda, Romeo Fernandes (all Dempo SC); Mehtab Hossain, Sanju Pradhan (both East Bengal); Jewel Raja Shaikh (Mohun Bagan); Alwyn George (Pailan Arrows); Lenny Rodrigues (Churchill Brothers); Francisco Fernandes, Rocus Lamhare (both Salgaocar SC); Lalrindika Ralte (East Bengal).

Forwards: Manandeep Singh, Robin Singh (both East Bengal); Sunil Chhetri (Sporting Lisbon); Joaquim Fernandes (Dempo SC), Jeje Lalpekhlua (Pune FC).
Share on Google Plus

About Debraj Banerjee

Hi, I am Debraj Banerjee from Adra, West Bengal. A keen follower of Indian football and always an optimist that the game will get the recognition it truely deserves. What we ask from you is your support and one day the dream might turn true. Fingers crossed for Indian football. Cheers!

Follow Me on Twitter Debraj Banerjee
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment